satellite

Medical  Equipment
and  Consumer Goods Plant


english
EN
russian
RU

18, Novozavodskaya St.,
121087 Moscow, RUSSIA

Office of Department for Foreign
Economic Relations

Phone/Fax: + 7 (499) 749 9456
+ 7 (499) 749 8125

Point of Contact: Olga Shelikhova

E-mail: info@zavodmt.ru


Medical Equipment Company Information Staff CEO, deputies International Contacts Certificates Exhibitions Medical Links

 
 
 
Home -> Company Information

History of Khrunichev Medical Plant



 . Khrunichev Medical and Consumer Goods Plant (KhSC) is a division of Khrunichev Space Center.

Federal state enterprise Khrunichev Space Science and Manufacturing Center is a leader of Russian aerospace industry and is one of the world key manufacturers in aerospace technology sector.

Khrunichev Space Center is a world-renowned company primarily as a manufacturer of Space Launch Vehicle (SLV) “Proton”, which is presently recognized as an exceptionally reliable heavy class space launcher capable to deliver cargo into the distant orbit.

Medical and Consumer Goods Plant was founded in early 90s based as a division of Khrunichev State Space Research, Science and Manufacturing Center with the purpose of application of advanced scientific researches and technologies to manufacturing of high quality medical equipment. The priority of the company is manufacturing of medical equipment such as monoplace oxygen chambers for hyperbaric oxygen facilities, hypobaric hypoxia treatment and patients’ resuscitation.

Existence of an advanced technological base and highly qualified personnel, formerly employed in the aerospace industry allowed to develop and to organize in shortest possible time serial manufacturing of such a unique equipment as hyperbaric and hypobaric systems of BLKS family: BLKS – 301 M, BLKS 303 MK, BLKS 307-Khrunichev.

 
 
©1997 - 2011 «Khrunichev State Research and Production Space Center»
E-mail : proton@khrunichev.com
«Medical Equipment and Consumer Goods Plant»
  E-mail: info@zavodmt.ru

satellite

ЗАВОД  МЕДИЦИНСКОЙ  ТЕХНИКИ  и
ТОВАРОВ НАРОДНОГО ПОТРЕБЛЕНИЯ
(Завод МТ и ТНП)


english
EN
russian
RU


121309 Москва,
Новозаводская ул., 18.,

Телефоны:
Производство:          (499) 749-80-04
Маркетинг и сбыт:    (499) 749-94-56
Тех.обслуживание:  (499) 749-81-25

Факс:   (499) 749-96-16

E-mail:  info@zavodmt.ru


Медицинская техника О заводе Контакты История завода Технологические возможности Сертификаты Международные контакты Сотрудничество Дистрибьюторы Медицинские ресурсы в интернете Технический раздел

 
 
 
Главная -> История завода

История завода

Серия БЛКС. История


Завод медицинской техники и товаров народного потребления (Завод МТ и ТНП) является одним из подразделений Федерального государственного унитарного предприятия «Государственный космический научно-производственный центр им. М. В. Хруничева» (ФГУП «ГКНПЦ им. М. В. Хруничева»).

ФГУП «ГКНПЦ им. М. В. Хруничева» является одним из ведущих предприятий ракетно-космической отрасли России и входит в число лидеров мировых производителей ракетной и космической техники.

На мировом космическом рынке Центр имени М.В.Хруничева получил широкую известность, прежде всего как производитель ракеты-носителя «Протон», которая на сегодняшний день признана одним из высоконадежных изделий ракетно-космической техники и позволяет выводить различные объекты на низкие и высокие (геостационарные) орбиты.

Завод МТ и ТНП был образован в начале 90-х годов на базе ГКНПЦ им. М. В. Хруничева с целью использования передовых космических технологий в интересах производства медицинской техники, среди которой приоритет отдается аппаратуре и оборудованию для отделений гипербарической оксигенации, реанимации и гипобарической гипоксии (в том числе медицинских одноместных кислородных барокамер).

Наличие уникальной технологической базы и многолетний опыт работы сотрудников в области производства космических аппаратов позволил в кратчайшие сроки провести разработку и организовать серийное производство такого уникального медицинского оборудования как лечебные барокамеры: БЛКС-303МК, БЛКС-307-Хруничев, барокамера активной гиперемии.

 
 
©1997 - 2015, ФГУП «ГКНПЦ имени М.В.Хруничева» Завод МТ и ТНП
E-mail : info@zavodmt.ru